2011-2012 Editorial Board Announced

26 Sep

At this time, I’m pleased to announce the Fall 2011 Editorial board of the Academical Heritage Review. This group of society members will read submissions to AHR, select the articles to be published, and produce the final product for publication. They will be instrumental in determining the direction of AHR over the course of the semester. 

Fall 2011 Editorial Board

Owen Gallogly-Editor-In-Chief

Thomas Howard-Executive Editor

Justin Pierce-Managing Editor

Nick Deaton-Senior Copy Editor

Taylor Sealey-Copy Editor

Alec Ward-Copy Editor

Eric Morris-Copy Editor

Matthew Ryan-Copy Editor

Catherine Creighton-Copy Editor

Aaron Way-Copy Editor

Connor Mackenzie-Copy Editor

Liam Duffy-Copy Editor

Claire Cororaton-Copy Editor

Congratulations to the members of the Editorial Board, and thank you to all those who applied.  It was an extremely difficult selection process this semester with so many qualified applicants.

Owen Gallogly
Editor-in-Chief, Academical Heritage Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: